Chief Administrative Secretary Eric Simiyu Wafukho’ s Schedule while touring Western Kenya.
He will be joining other leaders in giving moral and quality assurance support during the National Examinations that are underway. 

KCPE candidates started sitting their examinations on Monday while KCSE candidates will start theirs on Thursday.
Part I
Monday 22nd March: Travel to Kitale
Tuesday 23rd March:  Kitale Town
Wednesday 24th March: Kwanza 
Thursday 25th March: Kiminini
Friday 26th March: Bungoma town 
Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th  March: Reflection and Planning 
Monday 29th March: Kimilili 
Tuesday 30th March : Travel back to Nairobi.
Part II
Monday 12th April: Travel to  Busia : 
1. Tuesday 13th April: Busia town
2. Wednesday14th April:Kakamega town
Thursday 15th April : Butere town 
Friday 16th April: Mbale 
Saturday 17th Reflection and Planning 
Sunday 18th April.: Travel back to Nairobi.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here